avutil/opt: display a better default value for int/int64 options
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 12:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 22:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commitce0a117ed4f99c5eac2fd365cbdebba568a0ead8
treeec7264f8c0be87376cf0da8f897622631423c76e
parent32403d1fabb602d71358fcb186fbbc6896db86a4
avutil/opt: display a better default value for int/int64 options

Example:

% ./ffmpeg -h encoder=aac
  -aac_coder         <int>        E...A... Coding algorithm (from -1 to 3) (default twoloop)
     faac                         E...A... FAAC-inspired method
     anmr                         E...A... ANMR method
     twoloop                      E...A... Two loop searching method
     fast                         E...A... Constant quantizer
[...]
libavutil/opt.c