avpacket: fix copying side data in av_packet_copy_props()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 18 May 2014 19:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:12:40 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitcdf58f0599c39852ee3beafe5f64af7d57d4215b
tree5583dbc62c53575fe34038edc213cc6a72930815
parenta312f71090ee620ee252f2034aef6b13e2dafe9c
avpacket: fix copying side data in av_packet_copy_props()

Side data count is incremented by by calling av_packet_new_side_data()
in the following loop, setting it explicitly results in the resulting
value being twice what it should be.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/avpacket.c