avio: deprecate av_protocol_next().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commitcdc6a87f193b1bf99a640a44374d4f2597118959
tree60d614de8ade821d48e9218134e614b7111dc763
parentf8270bbf8ce891cc614a5562c02ce18a50a89f1d
avio: deprecate av_protocol_next().
cmdutils.c
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/avio.h