fate: split off dpcm-interplay from interplay-mve tests
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 15:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 12:02:02 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commitcd7b82c5d1f9d2205c107d32bb3ff13d327adb5c
treed9f64913aa53e548476a0ca03667a6d2c19ea2d4
parent838521e1104ccb7d09c949f9be1f85c8a7195c42
fate: split off dpcm-interplay from interplay-mve tests

These two files use the same audio codec so only one test for
this is needed.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/fate/dpcm.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/dpcm-interplay [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/interplay-mve-16bit
tests/ref/fate/interplay-mve-8bit