matroska: honor error_recognition on unknown doctypes
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 11:38:50 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:34:13 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commitcd4739c4f2d7ed56405f40dffe6254f6275e6e41
treeceec1a58f0f2b2605a70fa4e67928fa5628ab333
parentdf6c3f9fb3b983e790f6d6d46c5fd26d757d9093
matroska: honor error_recognition on unknown doctypes
libavformat/matroskadec.c