vf_yadif: factorize initializing the filtering callbacks
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 07:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitccd70d9c1689990e5aef2de383199bbc7cf60d13
tree03a9ac6fea67f4fd8afb8ddcd6572ceaf3936021
parent3594554a064d76e3514fab9781c0e63ea9e08ea9
vf_yadif: factorize initializing the filtering callbacks

Do it all in config_props().
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c