tool/bisect: add some magic to make the bisect tool be useable when its not part...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:53:26 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 11:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commitccc0a3a9faf4a9cf6fd4952a1ef5590df2542e0e
tree1ac7838bbf99b77f197fd4ba410e3f539268d0f4
parentd9dcc940fa0c2d7852b01928532ed9231725fc8c
tool/bisect: add some magic to make the bisect tool be useable when its not part of a checkout

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
.gitignore
tools/bisect