cook: check decouple values.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:26:03 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 00:37:56 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
commitccb76ad91f2b97009b06c22ae1b2e0234dbf26ca
tree5155f645545c95cf7ab4af3a56fb30d434173451
parent2af8f2cea6c94eba3a15820194cb7374b366976a
cook: check decouple values.

This fixes a out of global array read in the cplscale* tables.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/cook.c