audio_mix: print (SKIP) instead of 0.0 for matrix columns removed along with output...
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitcc976a75dffa148d655b52604331679ff669e8a2
tree06542c5e7456d7c00141fb246d5b9b636129647a
parentfc6a3ef40d34ce8443ae57c2452f3f273d7d4891
audio_mix: print (SKIP) instead of 0.0 for matrix columns removed along with output zeroing
libavresample/audio_mix.c