avformat/mxfdec: set codec_tag for prores codec
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitcc6208cde26ab9b04e661e9cc956414aa8739104
treeee8532f89f5d47096ae9920e517331277b1d166b
parent3cc5576ee1003aa14d6fb3135c2b11d9ae8c5aa2
avformat/mxfdec: set codec_tag for prores codec
libavformat/mxfdec.c