postproc: Made QP, nonBQP, and pQPb arrays
authorTucker DiNapoli <T.DiNapoli42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:27:27 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commitcbe27006cee0099076d1d68af646f3ef914167d8
treea9ef461ae8826333356b78c394ac55e4a98308c1
parent6264b6227c779af9d2520722f6acb45a2c51cdfd
postproc: Made QP, nonBQP, and pQPb arrays

Also pulled QP initialization out of inner loop, which removed some redundent code.

Added some dummy fields to PPContext to allow current code to work while
changing the rest of the postprocessing code to support the arrays.

I also increased alignment requirements for some fields in the PPContext struct to
support future avx2 code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libpostproc/postprocess_internal.h
libpostproc/postprocess_template.c