vp9: fix msvc build by using 6 GPRs on 32bit if stack!=aligned.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:39:04 +0000 (07:39 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 20:51:05 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
commitcb912b452192009683ec0dad2ea7a9daa5bd6958
tree5642c99ffa41473c96a029e0d4c3281e4823059b
parent8deb1fdac84e58691d4ca940a7b815feee67bc3e
vp9: fix msvc build by using 6 GPRs on 32bit if stack!=aligned.
libavcodec/x86/vp9intrapred_16bpp.asm