libvpxenc: add support for forced key frames
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 21:15:20 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 00:06:43 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
commitcb7f06228658b5d31290f245b8e7a4eba2c6758d
tree51ce926ba808dabf71ba6ac72e27e4c43fcb4f15
parenta5ca3203f03252e36c997e5e270cc36691cace5c
libvpxenc: add support for forced key frames

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c