Maintainers : add myself for exr
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commitcb618da8d39d236fac01e31fd424c7369d00e5d0
tree4bfe87f6657bc7602781d3c7e0400b667f0b01d2
parent981e99ab99986935affad7c164ebdfe28e8ea7f8
Maintainers : add myself for exr

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS