rtmp: Use int instead of ssize_t
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:11:13 +0000 (22:11 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:02:26 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
commitcb5ab02a88b3598acb23106ad3f140981ba56970
tree66da5b27c2899503218646e447b278422c634c45
parentda8201cc82e379de6d756b993443fdd7e820869c
rtmp: Use int instead of ssize_t

Not all compilers support ssize_t (MSVC doesn't), and none of these
variables need to be larger than 32 bit.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c