zmbv: check av_realloc() return values and avoid memleaks on ENOMEM
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 00:00:17 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:54:39 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitcb0b284381ea506a54c59c4968cd2c2c937f4d75
tree0203cfb1b5499ccb16cac6403353e705510aa177
parentd4eeadcbbfff880b6d6fb78ed06fe0c58470ce27
zmbv: check av_realloc() return values and avoid memleaks on ENOMEM
libavcodec/zmbv.c