avcodec/libx264: Fix sc_threshold after 30c1bdb87ce336f2b9957769e30a10d72f93d372
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:25:56 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commitcb06be6136dd9860743e2e5ef7bc31f0cfb6c456
treea6ba3c6b038522fd6f66cbf82297198f5d67961a
parent1a2d6055beed34547fbfa1f7753e9a557058cf04
avcodec/libx264: Fix sc_threshold after 30c1bdb87ce336f2b9957769e30a10d72f93d372

After the merge the default threshold was unconditionally overwritten

A similar fix was written by Vittorio Giovara, but i didnt see that before
i wrote this and it also doesnt apply cleanly

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/libx264.c