build: add install targets for the examples
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 03:47:41 +0000 (00:47 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:35:56 +0000 (11:35 -0300)
commitcafd9d66ed9e1bad4ae579a3935f7af57a567a51
tree34f2a7eb69bbf42c9920d9b4a5421c865c5bb701
parent0a499d6a57409926011e1952fcf7ca39224663d6
build: add install targets for the examples

Split it off from install-data.

Among other things, this prevents spamming triplicate log lines during install.

Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Makefile
doc/examples/Makefile