lavfi/kerndeint: remove unused pixel_step.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 17:54:58 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 17:59:15 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commitcaee85bbce34ae3813a9c94eddb94da96854d4ac
treece8db3f37cedf4ee6e95f67bc239cbb6a3478e2a
parentf6659e5c5e76f346fa556eab4be41533914c6ed4
lavfi/kerndeint: remove unused pixel_step.
libavfilter/vf_kerndeint.c