vp9/x86: sse2 MC assembly.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 01:13:24 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 01:34:05 +0000 (02:34 +0100)
commitcae893f692bf848872b2e37be5ddb9d8a24644eb
tree8ec15ee1ea411d89ae3667fada10b69aa70cf5c8
parent4373a25d94dba2cb361aa18e8d70806e1894df81
vp9/x86: sse2 MC assembly.

Also a slight change to the ssse3 code, which prevents a theoretical
overflow in the sharp filter.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/vp9mc.asm