avcodec/me_cmp: remove ff_me_cmp_init_static()
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:44:23 +0000 (05:44 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 15:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0700)
commitcaa4bd7a9fe9186a56fdcb8194263b066978cbbe
treeacd3e433556150ab4f80861d2bbefbf04213dbf9
parent118e1b0b3370dd1c0da442901b486689efd1654b
avcodec/me_cmp: remove ff_me_cmp_init_static()

Precalculate and constify ff_square_tab.

Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavcodec/me_cmp.c
libavcodec/me_cmp.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideoencdsp.c
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/utils.c