lavf/libssh: set freed pointers to NULL
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 01:01:38 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
commitca671beead8c7302e19af64126e6ff9c4d732313
treefbc6262c6df5cf26166fa30585a93a4c14237b5d
parent59975de77741766df4cc48c66bc151a6c31f9291
lavf/libssh: set freed pointers to NULL

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/libssh.c