avfilter: add superequalizer filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitca5cf84655f38e8e1eaaff714d62ee824c21a309
treed0475c0c798a8fa02c9e7099a8aeb36f3d17a79d
parentd790f18ac0c3ef82459ebb526039d42b1ea73bc2
avfilter: add superequalizer filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_superequalizer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h