api-h264-test: build with another api test
authorLudmila Glinskih <lglinskih@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 22:50:25 +0000 (01:50 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:49:32 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
commitca3b27455234fbd216a1be088587c97a1927e316
tree23185bc95e0e2495ebd1d73d5b9ec1b26bd4ae76
parent02bd4d93c9df722fcd77153d2a894286cd96a491
api-h264-test: build with another api test

Location of api-h264-test changed to special directory for api tests.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/api-h264-test.c [deleted file]
tests/api/Makefile
tests/api/api-h264-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/api.mak
tests/fate/libavformat.mak