swscale: extract SWS_FULL_CHR_H_INT conditional into init code.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 01:46:16 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:03:47 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commitca364a5b43044bc98a7aef001fb1543b7b13411d
tree4f229e765d3a0b7626ca70f1bdb1b43862d4227c
parentb3b28b080f588a63d9bcf2714daa7119ece2da61
swscale: extract SWS_FULL_CHR_H_INT conditional into init code.
libswscale/ppc/swscale_altivec.c
libswscale/swscale.c
libswscale/x86/swscale_template.c