h264: switch to h2645_parse for NAL parsing
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 08:16:28 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitca2f19b9cc37be509d85f05c8f902860475905f8
tree974be8576221b4068f613b3e23b5c3714968a8ea
parenta7829a2a3f8e6ec0b9f2673c11f56916800aeb33
h264: switch to h2645_parse for NAL parsing
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h