lavc/videotoolboxenc: Workaround encoder error
authorRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:56:04 +0000 (01:56 +0800)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commitc9ad357aeb6a78ff657e5c59dcb7db45332ecda7
tree0b7a5d25889c45a11fa28b31c66aa021d9a9b5e0
parent78016694706776fbfe4be9533704be3180b31623
lavc/videotoolboxenc: Workaround encoder error

CMVideoFormatDescriptionGetH264ParameterSetAtIndex() fails on some
hardware/OS versions when retrieving the parameter set count alone.

Signed-off-by: Rick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/videotoolboxenc.c