avplay: clear pkt_temp when pkt is freed.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 23:38:23 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 17:22:14 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commitc9aa4cfdb12dd3cff1195cb20947b7d43897eed7
treea97cd7cb325f35eea1ef351cedf6eeb0cecdc6cd
parent25c2d76b68641443e560451205044f95e548d988
avplay: clear pkt_temp when pkt is freed.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
avplay.c