vp9/x86: remove reg redundancy in VP9_MULSUB_2W_2X.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:18:55 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitc9aa0b8f70b14d8898dd70d18ed8ee8634209eb2
tree0cdbeeed5ea7f3b0a0817694903e2ddc1b523874
parent7c55ee6168eaf3000c7eb4a466a361c502405b79
vp9/x86: remove reg redundancy in VP9_MULSUB_2W_2X.
libavcodec/x86/vp9itxfm.asm