Merge commit '9cbf70fa0e44613590b019cef1fe99aa3f3c5d9d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 23:41:51 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 00:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
commitc9a9a7a1fd7e00a838a94e3792235ceb4755648c
tree46ce16501fce2cc79d419266255fa501db9d53cf
parente2e36a739d3ad0d207a31c76f414a912d08b1d6d
parent9cbf70fa0e44613590b019cef1fe99aa3f3c5d9d
Merge commit '9cbf70fa0e44613590b019cef1fe99aa3f3c5d9d'

* commit '9cbf70fa0e44613590b019cef1fe99aa3f3c5d9d':
  movenc: Write correct presentation timestamps in tfra

Conflicts:
libavformat/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/version.h