ffprobe: prefer av_log to fprintf(stderr)
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 00:05:51 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commitc972f91d5bd652dcb6f15ab603378db3b2e76e04
tree25a14a8582e0c27b2646eae8bbd5fef8cf3e0e15
parent6429269096902d872db977abaede1a78fa107d7f
ffprobe: prefer av_log to fprintf(stderr)
ffprobe.c