vf_mp: do not add duplicated pixel formats.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 08:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commitc9584f0c9c5f3b84c3b2e9b2b9d3a7fdc2e0fd0d
tree0e0e303656d57204ea19d92e9a6caf7c66bf2d40
parentf4228097e41575dbbef56d65b01eb585892ce66b
vf_mp: do not add duplicated pixel formats.

This avoid a crash with in avfilter_merge_formats() in case one of the
filter formats list has multiple time the same entry.

Thanks to Mina Nagy Zaki for helping figuring out the issue.
libavfilter/vf_mp.c