Merge commit '07584eaf4a95db3f11d3bc411f9786932829e82b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitc942e8b1d75243b97db24e0c75f7d5c7b9d585eb
treef7f7b9a8a4f8ff97065aff145c41c46895ec76bd
parentb5bea2f96065642e32e172cf57d1f36ac12a4a5d
parent07584eaf4a95db3f11d3bc411f9786932829e82b
Merge commit '07584eaf4a95db3f11d3bc411f9786932829e82b'

* commit '07584eaf4a95db3f11d3bc411f9786932829e82b':
  mpegts: check substreams before discarding
  Add a smooth streaming segmenter muxer
  file: Add an avoption for disabling truncating existing files on open
  img2dec: always close AVIOContexts
  rtpdec_jpeg: Error out on other unsupported type values as well
  rtpdec_jpeg: Disallow using the reserved q values
  rtpdec_jpeg: Fold the default qtables case into an existing if statement
  rtpdec_jpeg: Store and reuse old qtables for q values 128-254
  rtpdec_jpeg: Simplify the calculation of the number of qtables
  rtpdec_jpeg: Add more comments about the fields in the SOF0 section
  rtpdec_jpeg: Clarify where the subsampling magic numbers come from
  rtpdec_jpeg: Don't use a bitstream writer for the EOI marker
  rtpdec_jpeg: Don't needlessly use a bitstream writer for the header
  rtpdec_jpeg: Simplify writing of the jpeg header
  rtpdec_jpeg: Merge two if statements
  rtpdec_jpeg: Write the DHT section properly

Conflicts:
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/file.c
libavformat/mpegts.c
libavformat/os_support.h
libavformat/rtpdec_jpeg.c
libavformat/smoothstreamingenc.c
libavformat/version.h