hevc: make the crop sizes unsigned
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 08:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commitc929659bdd7d2d5848ea52e685a3164c7b901bb0
tree4944a87f1cea9ef222b9fedb399dd3aa9da98bd3
parent22a6d48b0d7367b3a45dd6db245f8ffaaa364995
hevc: make the crop sizes unsigned
libavcodec/hevc.h