checkasm: aarch64: Add filler args to make sure all parameters are passed on the...
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:06:49 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
commitc91d6a33f872574c95c8784277cf60ffcf6bff4f
tree82bbab8b7ab87ffa6af9616fad1c037a6275e84f
parentf1b3e131385176c3c9d9783b25047856a0dcebf6
checkasm: aarch64: Add filler args to make sure all parameters are passed on the stack

This, combined with clobbering the stack space prior to the call,
increases the chances of finding cases where 32 bit parameters
are erroneously treated as 64 bit.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/checkasm/aarch64/checkasm.S
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h