lavfi/coreimage: fix memory leak after av_dict_parse_string fail
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 04:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2020 01:05:09 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
commitc8e72a6494ebffbe930a30823cb70a0671e6bfe0
tree48c100b3dcec679e1aefaaaec64d216624205a8a
parentcf9c9a9db93ac5158ad77ba7f6d23493d7e8e222
lavfi/coreimage: fix memory leak after av_dict_parse_string fail

In case of failure, all the successfully set entries are stored in
*pm. We need to manually free the created dictionary to avoid
memory leak.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
libavfilter/vf_coreimage.m