lavc: add a HEVC decoder.
authorGuillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:13:02 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitc8dd048ab8cff815c9f4b16a62db0b74df011f0a
treee9167d50e3b802a195b6fcfb4c042332f0d2b469
parent2a19fcc12311f71f55eab7129b764d4cb800c934
lavc: add a HEVC decoder.

Initially written by Guillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com> as a GSoC
project. Further contributions by the OpenHEVC project and other
developers, namely:

Mickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Seppo Tomperi <seppo.tomperi@vtt.fi>
Gildas Cocherel <gildas.cocherel@laposte.net>
Khaled Jerbi <khaled_jerbi@yahoo.fr>
Wassim Hamidouche <wassim.hamidouche@insa-rennes.fr>
Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Jan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Yusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
20 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/cabac_functions.h
libavcodec/hevc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc_mvs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcpred.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcpred.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h