oma: PCM support
authorDavid Goldwich <david.goldwich@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 04:54:21 +0000 (05:54 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitc8b27a0ec4b36e20532c98469b7d9ee9dd31a8a9
treed05670ac0efc5291b6b6daf62fc5e03aa8ad88da
parent8ae5eb75df683069b04cf45bfa9d25fbb161c996
oma: PCM support

Signed-off-by: David Goldwich <david.goldwich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Changelog
libavformat/oma.c