delay removial of FF_API_CODEC_ID, FF_API_OLD_AVOPTIONS and FF_API_OLD_ENCODE_VIDEO
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 20:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 21:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commitc89afc9acfc739dabe93f109f0635e242a767355
treea9a5b7e313649a02fa66644c21e63c02b95bdd06
parent889cb3ae2375d9cd7c3174fe47fecacc2eb57787
delay removial of FF_API_CODEC_ID, FF_API_OLD_AVOPTIONS and FF_API_OLD_ENCODE_VIDEO

This prevents a build failure when bumping.
the uses could easily be updated / removed, if people prefer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/version.h