hevc: Split the struct setup from the pps parsing
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:39:44 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commitc88c5eef53ff1619724ba47b722da64ec0593dab
treeb0dafa32e1f0d9379683fba2030782c9678e256b
parenta5a6a786bfebb85c269abc25559fd71963983581
hevc: Split the struct setup from the pps parsing
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c