avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix undefined shift in get_amv()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:20:38 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:08:31 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commitc88afa44c4823aba7b6f4a1b01fd6a4169643c57
tree1396ed0a44069f88cdbda0c4b19db39d4772278d
parentfb7b0347b3317d606af2082ccd029e38a2ff6cb0
avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix undefined shift in get_amv()

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent -1 is negative
Fixes: 9938/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4_fuzzer-5653783529914368

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c