doc/texi2pod.pl: skip printing chapter names if they are disabled
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:34:42 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commitc838701ce4515bd51f7827be0b20f256ba5c69f3
treec98d9c11ce01216d11ec7fb899f05ee0a427d7ee
parent37fce84e2718631e1d6a5ead16510df591d43151
doc/texi2pod.pl: skip printing chapter names if they are disabled
doc/texi2pod.pl