avcodec/rdft: reorder calculation
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 23:52:45 +0000 (06:52 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:13:05 +0000 (06:13 +0700)
commitc8305079dae1044d7e6d978ec3251176464fb5f6
treeb77c0b094244621c52d26271fe1b8046ecd1177c
parent7140761481e4296723a592019a0244ebe6c1a8cf
avcodec/rdft: reorder calculation

old:
 165188 decicycles in  rdft,   65536 runs,      0 skips
 165865 decicycles in irdft,   65536 runs,      0 skips
new:
 142487 decicycles in  rdft,   65536 runs,      0 skips
 141498 decicycles in irdft,   65536 runs,      0 skips

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavcodec/rdft.c