avisynth: Use AV_* prefixes for video and audio IDs
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:26:56 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commitc7f9aab8014206d6ffb4c86d6e1f25fe7171ab39
tree1551bbdc9a4ce3524512caf527459c5188c2c120
parentcf31c1d4f835356ba1c21ecf22bd697e18c6d6c3
avisynth: Use AV_* prefixes for video and audio IDs

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avisynth.c