Support the Hap chunked frame format
authorTom Butterworth <bangnoise@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:12:12 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitc7e6443441ed5c1b5f64067dfbf4956bc2c6acbb
treeda72df57a5d67e30d68f18af10a3aba7e0d412c9
parent9837d3b06844f6cb24e36bdbcce55c03f8241eb4
Support the Hap chunked frame format

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/hap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hap.h
libavcodec/hapdec.c
libavcodec/hapenc.c
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/hap-chunk [new file with mode: 0644]