avfilter: add unpremultiply filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:13:49 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitc79e7534712fa9e95a9ddde2c5e8c6815f5f2f6f
treeaced780081cdc2941d23326ca970e8c7acf1e310
parent1193301758b8af2ccd05e0dba5c4320e1e0702ac
avfilter: add unpremultiply filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_premultiply.c