sipr: fix get_bits(0) calls
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitc79d2a20bad59298188171f1316a830d563a41ee
tree995ab0504ad16adcc67e84a43f87bf5939fbebcb
parentcb668476ab1343d27e03edc0b32f57ca7a187471
sipr: fix get_bits(0) calls

Zero-length get_bits() is undefined, must check before calling.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/sipr.c