fate/aac: Increase fuzz from of fate-aac-pns-encode from 72 to 74 for Loongson
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:58:16 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:38:14 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commitc78a7267175a3d1e07b88be42f949f95124925e3
tree5f35d0be29bb2627bfc8e54734f0893055fcdecc
parent361e48f0eda0788ec953a2e32619a60c236c879d
fate/aac: Increase fuzz from of fate-aac-pns-encode from 72 to 74 for Loongson

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/aac.mak