avfilter/setpts: add FR shorthand for FRAME_RATE
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:54:55 +0000 (15:24 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 15:38:08 +0000 (21:08 +0530)
commitc71e1e60305669c225c696dd99f6db5dc550a56a
tree1f1e791b5cea26f48db494a7d7fc9f003efd1399
parent115b7c96e9e8823e5c8a8bc2137be8e2038befcd
avfilter/setpts: add FR shorthand for FRAME_RATE
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/setpts.c