Merge commit 'fc27e7272e6f1a7053812f8a15b1b7098de44c71'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:33:05 +0000 (02:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:34:12 +0000 (02:34 +0200)
commitc7168d1a22a67d908a556c2e1a4131932006fa22
treecce47f74ab3a974fca0de72936cccedd4b4bc9d3
parent70f7006eb311f49f627f6d3f4f8c43260cc33aa0
parentfc27e7272e6f1a7053812f8a15b1b7098de44c71
Merge commit 'fc27e7272e6f1a7053812f8a15b1b7098de44c71'

* commit 'fc27e7272e6f1a7053812f8a15b1b7098de44c71':
  mpegts: do not export empty language tags

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c